Textile Manufactures
FACULTY PROFILE
Prof.Dr.(Mrs)L.S. Admuthe Principal
Designation Professor
Qualification PhD(Electronics engineering), M.E(Electronics), B.E(Electronics)
Experience Academic- 30 yrs.
Date of Joining 25/07/1990
Email lsadmuthe@dkte.ac.in
Mr. R.K. Valsang H.O.D-Textile Diploma
Designation Lecturer in Textile Manufactures
Qualification B.Text(M.M. T. T.), M.Text. (T.T.)
Experience Academic-13 yrs. Industry- 07 yrs.
Date of Joining 01/01/2009
Email Id rkvalsang@dkte.ac.in
Mr. S. B. Akiwate Training And Placement officer
Designation Sr. Lecturer in Textile Manufactures
Qualification DTT, DTT- NITTTR BHOPAL
Experience Academic- 35 yrs
Date of Joining 16/09/1986
Email sanjay.akiwate@dktes.com
Mr. P.D. Jinde
Designation Lecturer in Textile Manufactures
Qualification B.Text (T.T.),M.Tech (Textile engineering and Management), Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Experience Academic- 06 yrs. Industry-02 yrs.
Date of Joining 07/12/2015
Email pdjinde@dkte.ac.in
Mr. A. V. Jadhav
Designation Lecturer in Textile Manufactures
Qualification B.Text(M.M.T.T.), M.Text (T.T.Pursuing)
Experience Academic- 06 yrs.
Date of Joining 22/12/2015
Email avjadhav@dkte.ac.in
Mr. S.A. Pardeshi
Designation Lecturer in Textile Manufactures
Qualification M.Text (Technical Textile)
Experience Academic- 07 yrs. Industry- 12 yrs.
Date of Joining 20/06/2015
Email sapardeshi@dkte.ac.in
Mr. S. M. Shetty
Designation Lecturer in Textile Manufactures
Qualification M. Tech. (Textile Technology)
Experience Academic- 06 yrs. Industry- 05 yrs
Date of Joining 02/01/2016
Email smshetty@dkte.ac.in
Mr. R. D. Shirke
Designation Lecturer in English
Qualification M.A., SET (English) Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Experience Academic: 21 yrs.
Date of Joining 01/06/2007
Email rdshirke@dkte.ac.in